It feels like a long road to love. 

Love starts as a dream. With your head in the clouds and beauty in your heart. It feels like the universe is speaking to you. Everything is keeping you here and you see beauty in everything. It’s my belief that this type of love only happens once in a lifetime.

When love is over either through separation, drifting apart or death. That true connection is almost impossible to get back. I’ve heard you can, I’d never know I lost mine as a child and I’ve haven’t been able to love since. I’ve been driving on a dark road with no passenger or destination.

Leave a Reply

